Welcome!

Hi all,

Welcome to my blog. I am a senior at UC San Diego with a double major in communication and political science. This is my blog on construction projects and architecture in La Jolla. The blog is primarily served for the purposes of my Communication and Media Methods course on Digital Journalism, but I love blogging and I find this topic extremely interesting and so, I hope you will enjoy reading it.

I hope to provide you, the reader, with more information of ongoing construction projects and interesting pieces of architecture I stumble upon in the area. Photos, videos, interviews & information to come.

Thanks for reading!

-Kelsey

Leave a Reply

